Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Kejohanan Akuatik MSSWPKL 2019

The association would like to express our appreciation to Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur (DBKL) and Innotex System Corporation Sdn Bhd for their assistance in running the SEIKO timing system for the MSSWP Swimming Championship 2019 at Cheras pool on 19-20 February, 2019. Without their effort and commitment, the school meet could not have been executed out so smoothly.

Innotex staff and volunteers busy manning the timing system in the control room

New SEIKO plunging platforms and touch pads installed 
The running of the meet assisted by teachers and volunteers

New full screen scoreboard installed 
We look forward to the complete commissioning of a new timing system and high tech scoreboard at Cheras pool for all our future swim meets.

Congratulations to the medalists and all swimmers who have improved on their performances in MSSWP 2019.

The meet was won by Chong Hwa Independent High School. KL.

Swimmers and school representative from Chong Hwa Independent School receiving the award and recognition for being the top performing school in MSSWP 2019
The individual top swimmers for each age group are tabulated below.

Steve Khiew and Georgene Wee emerged as top swimmers in their age group category for 16-18 years, winning the most medals; with 9 gold (5 meet records) and 11 gold (3 meet record) respectively.

See full results here.

No comments:

Post a comment

Pool Closure 18-31 March 2020